Thank you for your interest in Bison’s sports equipment! Please report any inaccurate contact information via e-mail or call us at 800-247-7668.

Bill Greig

Greig


Covering New Jersey
Cell: 908-217-6540
Email: billgreig@verizon.net

Bison, Inc.

VectorBisLogo-sq


Contact us for assistance with international
(non-United States) accounts.

Phone:  1-402-474-3353
Email:  clivingston@bisoninc.com

Chris Hellenkamp

Hellenkamp
Covering North Carolina and Virginia

Cell: 919-345-2544
Email: chrishellenkamp@yahoo.com

Dave Gignac

Gignac2
Covering Michigan and Ohio

Cell: 248-802-8326
Email: aboveparsports@att.net

David Mollica

Mollica
Covering Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
David Mollica
Phone: 603-319-1792
Email: dave@ne6sales.com

Derreck Cole

Derreck Cole
Covering Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Cell: 770-331-6143
Email: bamawabbit67@yahoo.com

Eric Bell

Bell
Covering Florida

Cell: 321-663-3680
Email: ebell90@yahoo.com

Greg Hunt

GregHunt
Covering Kansas and Missouri

Cell: 913-526-4124
Email: greg.hunt@sbcglobal.net

Jay Nero

NeroCovering New York, Pennsylvania,
Maryland, and Delaware

Phone: 716-694-3713
Cell: 716-308-9260
Email: jnero30935@aol.com

Joe Bachman

Bachman


Covering Arizona and New Mexico
Cell: 602-740-5381
Email: sixunder65@yahoo.com

 

 

John Brady

Brady
Covering Idaho, Montana, and Utah

Phone: 208-867-4412
Email: johnbrady@cableone.net

Ken Hunt

kenhunt
Covering Iowa and Nebraska

Cell: 402-770-5676
Email: khunt1@neb.rr.com

Larry McClain

McClain
Covering N. California and N. Nevada

Phone: 559-323-8503
Email: lbmcclain@comcast.net

Mark Roekle

RoekleCovering Minnesota, North Dakota,
South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Phone: 715-834-0861
Email: mroekle@aol.com

Maxie Kizzire

Kizzire
Covering Alabama, Mississippi, W. Kentucky, W. Tennessee, and the Florida panhandle

Cell: 205-792-1500
Email: maxie2304@aol.com

Mike Cole

MikeCole
Covering Georgia, South Carolina, and West Virginia

Phone: 864-718-0063
Email: csa0007@gmail.com

Nick Stubbs

Stubbs2
Covering Arkansas and Oklahoma

Cell: 405-850-4446
Email:   nickstubbs@att.net

Ray & Rob Hutchinson

RayHutchinsonRay Hutchinson (Oregon, Washington)
Phone: 360-573-5772
Cell: 360-607-4223
Email: rayhrha@aol.com

RobHutchinson
Rob Hutchinson (Oregon, Washington)
Cell: 360-609-3670
Email: hutchrr0213@msn.com

Steve Gatlin & Monte Robertson

Gatlin
Steve Gatlin (S. Louisiana and S. Texas)
Cell: 713-410-2127
Email: sgatlin424@att.net

Robertson

Monte Robertson (N. Louisiana and N. Texas)
Phone: 940-321-7903
Email: mhrob57@charter.net

Steve Schwabe

Schwabe
Covering Illinois and Indiana

Phone: 309-235-2764
Email: schwabesteve@gmail.com

Todd Kausrud

Kausrud2

Covering S. California, S. Nevada, and Hawaii
Phone: 909-591-1506
Cell: 909-851-1103
Email: todd.kausrud@verizon.net